The state of Texas has passed a law (also called the Twogether in Texas Initiative) allowing couples getting married in Texas to receive a free marriage license ($60 value) after completing an eight-hour premarital counseling course (counties may add up to $12 in additional fees that will not be waived).   We want to help!  We are partnering with the Texas Department of Health and Human Services to offer a FREE state-approved premarital counseling class that will qualify you for the free marriage license. The class will be facilitated by Mark and Susan Barnhill.